Skip to main content

Join the #1 Occult & Spiritual Community

Kundalini, Chakras, Dan Tien, Energy Centers
Kundalini, Chakras, Dan Tien, Energy Centers

Complete information about King Clauneck for beginners and method to perform most powerful and successful money spell with Lucifer and King clauneck,
please do at least 3 to 4 meditations with clauneck before performing big ritual with him, do during 1st to full moon
chant mantra,
Ahvalen Asen Clauneck Kiar.
Root Chakra, Muladhara ✨ Base ✨ Location- Tailbone ✨ Planet- Mars and Saturn ✨ Color- Red ✨ Element- Fire and earth ✨ Zodiac- Aries and Sagittarius ✨ Tarot- Magician, Justice, The Devil ✨ Musical Note -C ✨ Frequency -396 Hz The Root Chakra is the base,the beginning and, the source or start of the Chakras. It’s the perfect place to start when healing and aligning our chakras. All the Chakras work together, but the Root plays a major role in each Chakra as it’s the security and base of our energy. Mastering our needs as humans is important as witches... (More)

How to strengthen your Aura

How to strengthen your Aura

For getting extra energy into your aura, this meditation is very powerful. One should do this, preferably outside, where you can draw power from the Sun, which is amplifying the energy.

  • Get into a trance state and start to clean your aura (please also have a look at the guide "How to clean your Aura" from Anewbiz and me).

  • Inhale energy for about six breaths, while you are visualizing brilliant white-gold light that is surrounding your head. Feel this energy and visualize it inside your head and also outside. Do this for several minutes.

  • Breathe... (More)

How to meditate on your 7 chakras (Guide)

How to meditate on your 7 chakras (Guide)

It is necessary to work on all of your seven chakras if you want to do the full chakra meditation. You start with your crown chakra by visualizing it until it is adjusted the right way before beginning the specific breathing for it.

By doing so, you start your crown chakra to vibrate, and then you do the meditation on it. You go on like that for all the other chakras downwards.

Just continue with one after the other, until you reach your base chakra, what then means that you have done... (More)